CASE # 622 (Posted November, 15, 2016)

Hi Mr Gandi, I came across your em info on the site of missing Parsi. I am looking for a classmate of mine who went to St Joseph’s Convent School, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.
Our graduating year was 1967 but I think he left before then ?? for the UK or elsewhere.
His name:- Jimmy Udwadia. I have no information of family; but do of some classmate-friends also Parsees. Thank you Yours sincerely
Anita Dias ( I am a Goan–I now live in Toronto, Canada) dias_anita@hotmail.com If you have any information, please write directly to dias_anita@hotmail.com and copy AderGandi@Gmail.com so it can be recorded as a solved case. Thank you. Be sure to mention the case #. You can track updates to cases by becoming our Facebook friend athttp://www.facebook.com/people/Missing-Parsi/100002437887842

One thought on “CASE # 622 (Posted November, 15, 2016)

  1. Mehroo Karbhari

    Hi Anita,
    I am from the same school St. Joseph s in Dar. I knew Jimmy and his family very well.
    He lives in the USA now. I am still in contact with his sister who lives in Pune, India. Her email ID is jmehru@gmail.com. You can contact her there.
    I am on WhatsApp +918080113311.
    Hope you can find Jimmy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

