CASE # 624 (Posted November, 15, 2016)

I have been reading your website, “The Missing Parsi” and amazed at how many cases have been solved. I’m not sure how this works but I am trying to track down my cousins Farokh and Firoze Sidhwa (spellings may be incorrect). We last met about 60-70 years ago. My maiden name is Master. Farokh and Firoze are twins and were studying for the priesthood at the Madressa in Andheri. My brothers and I used to visit them over the odd weekend from Malcolm Baug Jogeshwari where I lived with my parents and three brothers, Jal, Cyrus and Firdosh. Farokh and Firoze were the sons of my Virbaiji Fooi. I am told that one is now a surgeon and the other is an engineer, but not too sure about this. I live in Sydney Australia with my family and as I do not have too many cousins from my father’s side I am very eager to touch base with them. If anyone knows of their whereabouts could I please request that they contact me direct on my email address Behroze.bilimoria@gmail.com …..Thank you so much. Kind regards, Behroze Bilimoria, Sydney, Australia.
If you have any information, please write directly
behroze.bilimoria@gmail.com and copy AderGandi@Gmail.com so it can be recorded as a solved case. Thank you. Be sure to mention the case #. You can track updates to cases by becoming our Facebook friend at http://www.facebook.com/people/Missing-Parsi/100002437887842

Leave a Reply

