CASE # 625 (Posted September 4, 2017)

Ader, I am looking for a friend who studied in Lady Engineer School in Gamadia colony Tardev, 1967-68. Her name is Perin Elavia. I have been looking for her. She had two more siblings a brother and a sister. Sister, who use to be a nurse in Bai Àvabai Petit Girls High School Bandra. Brother was in Gamadia colony hostel too. I think they were from Madhi or Elav Villege in Gujarat. Please I would be obliged if you could find her for me. Thanks. I can be contacted on dollyscontractor@hotmail.com I am Based in UK now. Many thanks. Dolly Contractor. If you have any information, please write directly dollyscontractor@hotmail.com and copy AderGandi@Gmail.com so it can be recorded as a solved case. Thank you. Be sure to mention the case #. You can track updates to cases by becoming our Facebook friend at http://www.facebook.com/people/Missing-Parsi/100002437887842

Leave a Reply

